A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableACM Digital Library

The Association for Computing Machinery (ACM), worlds largest educational and scientific computing society, delivers resources that advance computing as a science and a profession. ACM provides the computing fields premier Digital Library and serves its members and the computing profession with leading-edge publications, conferences, and career resources.


more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableAmerican Chemical Society

The American Chemical Society (ACS) is the leading publisher of peer-reviewed research journals in the chemical and related sciences, serving scientific communities worldwide through an unparalleled commitment to quality, reliability, and innovation.


more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableAmerican Institute of Physics

The American Institute of Physics (AIP) is a society created for the purpose of promoting the advancement and diffusion of the knowledge of physics and its application to human welfare. It is one of the worlds largest publishers of physics journals.


more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableAmerican Nuclear Society

The American Nuclear Society is a not-for-profit international, scientific and educational organization, was established by a group of individuals who recognized the need to unify the professional activities within the diverse fields of nuclear science and technology. ANS has made, and continues to make, important contributions to the use of nuclear science and technology, and consequently to the larger society beyond ANS. NITR subscribed e-journals, standard news and transaction.


more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableAmerican Physical Society

The American Physical Society (APS) is a non-profit membership organization working to advance and diffuse the knowledge of physics through its outstanding research journals, scientific meetings, and education, outreach, advocacy, and international activities. APS represents over 51,000 members, including physicists in academia, national laboratories, and industry in the United States and throughout the world.


more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableAmerican Society for Testing and Materials

The ASTM Standards and Engineering Digital Library is a vast collection of industry-leading standards and technical engineering information. The Library covers a broad range of engineering disciplines, including aerospace, biomedical, chemical, civil, environmental, geological, health and safety, industrial, materials science, mechanical, nuclear, petroleum, soil science, and solar engineering. Thorough this DL instant access to 12,000+ ASTM Standards, 1,400+ Books,15,000+ Journal Articles,47,000+ Total Papers, Chapters, and Articles are available.


more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableAmerican Society of Civil Engineers

American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE) represents more than 1,45,000 members of the civil engineering profession worldwide, and is Americas oldest national engineering society. It publishes journals, periodicals and transactions that cover a comprehensive range of the civil engineering profession.


more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableAmerican Society of Mechanical Engineering

The American Society of Mechanical Engineering (ASME) provides peer-reviewed papers that serve as a permanent technical record of mechanical engineering and related research and development. The online versions of the ASME Journals are of the ASME Digital Library.


more information Restricted Resource ANKCTEL Video Lecturers

Launching of A N Khosla Centre for Technology Enabled Learning (ANKCTEL) by National Institute of Technology Rourkela is the beginning of a step to use the potential of information and communication technology (ICT) in the Teaching Learning (T-L) process of technical education marching with the Ministry of Human Resource Development, Govt. of India under National Mission on Education through ICT (NMEICT).


Search E-Resources
Key to Icons
Some full text available = Some full text